Clothing
that fit your image ...

Our DNA

For a special event, an incentive program, or your employee uniforms, the Avalanche team offers innovation, and the best quality standards. We provide product integrity for all items displaying your company’s signature. Our reputation was built on our expertise and product quality. Our experience is reflected in our clients’ satisfaction.

We design products that meet your organization’s needs.

And in all areas of activity :

  • Sports teams
  • Businesses
  • Merchandise sales management
  • Events
  • Customized clothing programs
  • Embroidery and screen printing

"The Passion of Performance"


15 YEARS OF DEVELOPMENT

30000 UNIFORMS DELIVERED PER YEAR

250 HAPPY CLIENTS

CORPORATE SALES TEAM

Véronique Dufour

Vice-présidente

Email: vdufour@avalancheskiwear.com


Marie Guérette

Représentante / Montréal Rive-sud et Bromont

Email: mguerette@avalancheskiwear.com


Frédérique Vézina

Représentante / Montréal Rive-Nord

Email: fvezina@avalancheskiwear.com

Simon Bernier

Directeur des ventes corporatif, développement des affaires

Email: sbernier@avalancheskiwear.com


Patrick Labrie

Représentant Est du Québec et Saguenay

Email: plabrie@avalancheskiwear.com


Julie Proteau

Représentante / Montérégie

Email: jproteau@avalancheskiwear.com

Normand Pomerleau

Représentant / Est du Québec

Email: npomerleau@avalancheskiwear.com


Jocelyn Bernier

Représentant / Montmagny-L'islet

Email: jbernier@avalancheskiwear.com