Back

S/MAX 130 Carbon Race blue

Alpine Ski Shoe – Men – S/Max 130 Race Race Blue/aci – Salomon – 2018/2019

This product is available for sale only at the Mont Sainte-Anne shop!

Weight 3.25 kg
SKU: L40547400 Categories: , Tag:
Description

Description


description

The S/Max 130 Race is a men’s alpine ski boot from Salomon.

This shoe is from the new S/Max range, designed to make you rediscover the sensations of carving. The use of innovative technologies and high-end construction make the S/Max 130 Race a high-performance and precise track ski boot.


Specificities

Its carbon Coreframe construction provides a thinner but reinforced inside shell for an ideal edge power transmission. The presence of carbon makes it one of the lightest performance piste ski boots on the market with 1625g per foot. This way, you can enjoy extraordinary precision and an authentic touch of snow. The Sense Amplifier and the more flexible top of the collar also provide an exceptional bounce.

For a fully customizable fit, the S/Max 130 Race incorporates Custom Shell HD technology that allows you to mold the shoe to your feet at high temperature. In addition, we find a two-proposed strap for as precise a fit as possible and a seamless preformed boot for exemplary comfort. This shoe includes the same colors as the S/Race ski range, so you’ll be able to match all your gear !

If you want a lightweight, high-end, efficient and precise shoe with which you will feel even more sensations, the S/Max 130 Race will be perfect!


CHARACTERISTICS

Brand Salomon
Season Winter 2018-2019
Width M
Flex 130
building Portfolio
Main Material Carbon
Sole DIN
Level Expert
weight 3,250kg
Kind man

Back

S/MAX 130 Carbon Race blue

Chaussure de ski Alpin – Homme – S/Max 130 Race Race Blue/aci – Salomon – 2018/2019

Ce produit est disponible à la vente uniquement à la boutique du Mont Sainte-Anne!

Poids 3.25 kg
UGS : L40547400 Catégories : , Étiquette :
Description

DESCRIPTION

La S/Max 130 Race est une chaussure de ski alpin pour homme de la marque Salomon.

Cette chaussure est issue de la nouvelle gamme S/Max imaginée pour vous faire redécouvrir les sensations du carving. L’utilisation de technologies innovantes et une construction haut-de-gamme font de la S/Max 130 Race une chaussure de ski de piste performante et précise.

Spécificités

Sa construction Coreframe carbone permet d’obtenir une coque plus fine mais renforcée à l’intérieur pour une transmission de puissance aux carres idéale. La présence de carbone fait d’elle une des chaussures de ski de piste performante les plus légères du marché avec 1625g le pied. Ainsi, vous pourrez profitez d’une précision hors du commun et d’un toucher de neige authentique. Le Sense Amplifier et le haut du collier plus souple fournissent également un rebond exceptionnel.

Pour un fit entièrement personnalisable, la S/Max 130 Race intègre la technologie Custom Shell HD qui permet, à haute température, de mouler la chaussure à votre pied. De plus, on retrouve une sangle à deux propositions de réglage pour un ajustement le plus précis possible ainsi qu’un chausson préformé sans couture pour un confort exemplaire. Cette chaussure comprend les mêmes couleurs que la gamme de ski S/Race, vous allez pouvoir assortir tout votre équipement !

Si vous souhaitez une chaussure haut de gamme légère, performante et précise avec laquelle vous allez ressentir encore plus de sensations, la S/Max 130 Race sera parfaite !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Marque Salomon
Saison Hiver 2018-2019
Largeur M
Flex 130
Construction Portefeuille
Matière Principale Carbone
Semelle DIN
Niveau Expert
Poids 3.250kg
Genre Homme